RACE 3 – MAGNY-COURS #2
Sunday 18th October 2020 (2/2) 

RACE 3 – MAGNY-COURS #2
Sunday 18th October 2020 (1/2)

RACE 3 – MAGNY-COURS #2
Saturday 17th October 2020 (2/2)

RACE 3 – MAGNY-COURS #2
Saturday 17th October 2020 (1/2)

RACE 2 – MAGNY-COURS #1
Sunday 27th September 2020

RACE 2 – MAGNY-COURS #1
Saturday 26th September 2020

RACE 1 – DIJON
Sunday 6th September 2020

RACE 1 – DIJON
Saturday 5th September 2020

RACE 7 – PAUL RICARD
Sunday 3th November 2019

RACE 7 – PAUL RICARD
Saturday 2th November 2020

RACE 6 – MAGNY-COURS
Sunday 20th October 2019

RACE 6 – MAGNY-COURS
Saturday 19th October 2019